An Introduction

Who am I?

Hii there,

Let me introduce myself

I am a a 20 year old girl that lives in the Netherlands, in the city of Gouda and in Groningen for my studies  I love to watch TV shows and movies, read books and I like to travel. Another thing about me is that I am quite interested in the world and what happens in it and I almost always have a strong opinion about things ( which can annoy my friends and family a bit now and then haha).
Feel free to comment and ask any questions that are unanswered.

What I intend to do in this blog is talk about things in life and what I’m up to and later on when I will hopefully travel more this blog might become more about travel.

Just a picture I took a while ago. Which remided me of something I forgot to tell you. I do also like to take pictures.

 

Leave a comment